Information Talk

Information Talk- March

Session I

Date : 1 March, 2018 (Thur)
Time : 7:30pm to 8:45pm

Language : English


Session II

Date : 3 March, 2018 (Sat)
Time : 5:15pm to 6:30pm
Language : Cantonese


Session III

Date : 12 March, 2018 (Mon)
Time : 11:00am to 12:15noon
Language : Cantonese


Session IV

Date : 22 March, 2018 (Thur)
Time : 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Language : English

Information Talk – April

Session I

Date : 7 April, 2018 (Sat)
Time : 2:00pm to 3:15pm
Language : Cantonese


Session II

Date : 7 April, 2018 (Sat)
Time : 4:15pm to 5:30pm
Language : English


Session III

Date : 21 April, 2018 (Sat)
Time : 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Language : Cantonese


Session IV

Date : 23 April, 2018 (Mon)
Time : 11:00am to 12:15pm
Language : Cantonese

Information Talk – May

Session I

Date : 3 May, 2018 (Thur)
Time : 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Language : Cantonese


Session II

Date : 7 May, 2018 (Mon)
Time : 11:00am to 12:15noon
Language : English


Session III

Date : 12 May, 2018 (Sat)
Time : 5:15pm to 6:30pm
Language : Cantonese